Latest Products http://www.siyatrading.com Latest Products Tue, 07 Dec 2021 03:17:14 +0530 en-us http://www.siyatrading.com Metal Plates http://www.siyatrading.com/metal-plates.htm http://www.siyatrading.com/metal-plates.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of several industries, we bring forth a wide range of Metal Plates. The different types of Metal Plates that we deal in are Checker Plates and Embedded Plates. These Metal Plates of brands such as Tata, Jindal, LIoyd, Essar, etc. Checker Plates http://www.siyatrading.com/checker-plates.htm http://www.siyatrading.com/checker-plates.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name as Checker Plates Wholesale Supplier in Punjab (India). We provide Checker Plates Step of any size and any type of bend as per requirement. The Checker Plates, sourced from the leading companies, are sturdy and long-lasting. Embedded Plates http://www.siyatrading.com/embedded-plates.htm http://www.siyatrading.com/embedded-plates.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Embedded Plates with U Bolt are mostly required for pipe support. We make available Embedded Plates of different sizes, shapes and grades to suit the requirement of the users. Buyers can place bulk orders to buy Embedded Plates from us. Galvanized Iron Products http://www.siyatrading.com/galvanized-iron-products.htm http://www.siyatrading.com/galvanized-iron-products.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Punjab (India), we are a Wholesale Supplier of Galvanized Iron Products. The assortment of our Galvanized Iron Products comprises Galvanized Iron Clips, Galvanized Iron Gratings, Galvanized Iron Ladders, etc. Galvanized Iron Clips http://www.siyatrading.com/galvanized-iron-clips.htm http://www.siyatrading.com/galvanized-iron-clips.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Galvanized Iron Clips that are required in industries such as construction and many others. The hot dip Galvanized Iron Clips can be acquired in any size or grade, as per the nature of industrial application from us. Galvanized Iron Gratings http://www.siyatrading.com/galvanized-iron-gratings.htm http://www.siyatrading.com/galvanized-iron-gratings.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is specialized in making available hot dip Galvanized Grating. The Galvanized Iron Gratings in which we deal are significant part of cage ladder. Galvanized Iron Gratings can be availed in required shapes, sizes and grades from us. Galvanized Iron Ladders http://www.siyatrading.com/galvanized-iron-ladders.htm http://www.siyatrading.com/galvanized-iron-ladders.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name as Galvanized Iron Ladders Wholesale Supplier in Punjab (India). The GI Cage Ladders that we deal in are required for cooling tower for Thermal Power Projects. Steel Products http://www.siyatrading.com/steel-products.htm http://www.siyatrading.com/steel-products.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of several industrial segments, we bring forth a large gamut of Steel Products. The Steel Products that we deal in are Mild Steel Pipes, Stainless Steel Clamps and Steel Bends. These Steel Products are acquired from the prominent companies like Tata, SAIL, Jindal, RINL, etc. Mild Steel Pipes http://www.siyatrading.com/mild-steel-pipes.htm http://www.siyatrading.com/mild-steel-pipes.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name as Mild Steel Pipes Wholesale Supplier in Punjab (India). The Mild Steel Pipes that we deal in range from 200 OD to 1500 OD and come in thicknesses ranging 5mm to 30mm. Buyers can place orders to purchase Mild Steel Pipes of any grade from us. Stainless Steel Clamps http://www.siyatrading.com/stainless-steel-clamps.htm http://www.siyatrading.com/stainless-steel-clamps.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can place orders with us to buy quality Stainless Steel Clamps. The SS Clump range that we deal in is of stainless steel grade 316L and bolt are also of grade 316. We provide these Stainless Steel Clamps for cooling tower for thermal power project. Steel Bends http://www.siyatrading.com/steel-bends.htm http://www.siyatrading.com/steel-bends.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the foremost Steel Bends Wholesale Suppliers in Punjab (India). We have alliance with the leading brands such as TATA, Jindal, RINL and many others and thus, put forward the high-quality Steel Bends. Foundation Bolts http://www.siyatrading.com/foundation-bolts.htm http://www.siyatrading.com/foundation-bolts.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of several industries, we bring forth a wide range of Foundation Bolts. The Foundation Bolts that we deal in are mostly used for a foundation Steel Structure support. We make available the Foundation Bolts in different sizes and shapes from the leading brands as per requirement.